Welcome to Lido Isle Yacht Club
Established in 1928, the Lido Isle Yacht Club is located in Newport Beach, California. LIYC activities include adult racing and sailing, a strong Jr. Sailing Program, and many fun social events

2022 Social Events

SUMMER      
Burger Bash & Friday Night Racing Friday  June 10 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Cruise to Avalaon  Sun-Tues June 12-14 TBD
Friday Night BBQ & Racing Friday June 17 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night BBQ & Racing Friday June 24 6:00pm - 10:00pm
JUNIOR SAILING FUNDRAISER Friday July 8 TBD
Friday Night Racing Friday  July 15 6:00pm
Commodore' Beach Party Saturday July 16 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday Night BBq & Racing Friday July 22 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night BBq & Racing Friday July 29 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night BBq Friday August 5 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Cruise to Long Beach/Dana Point Tues - Thurs August 7-9 TBD
Friday Night BBq & Racing Friday August 12 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night BBq Friday August 19 6:00pm - 10:00pm
End of Summer Party Saturday August 27 6:00pm - 9:00pm
AUTUMN      
Commodore's Cruise Sat-Sat Sept 10-17 TBD
Chilido Cookoff / Music & Dancing Saturday October 15 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Car Show w/ LIMC Saturday October 22 TBD
WINTER      
Annual Meeting Saturday December 3 10:00am - 12:00pm
Holiday Duffy Party Friday December 9 6:30pm - 10:30pm

 

HARBOR 20 CLINICS
2/12 | 3/12 | 4/16 | 5/21


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER 

 

 

 

LIDO ISLE YACHT CLUB COMMODORES